Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day in Lieu - No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 26, 2018
Day 4
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Day 1
PINK Shirt Day
Assembly
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Day 2
Friday, March 2, 2018
Day 3
Monday, March 5, 2018
Day 4
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Day 1
Hot Lunch - Subway
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Day 2
Friday, March 9, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Monday, March 12, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Day 1
Friday, March 16, 2018
Day 2
Going Green Dress Up Day
Wii Bowling
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Day 5
Hot Lunch - A & W
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Day 1
Assembly
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Monday, March 26, 2018
March Break - No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
March Break - No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
March Break - No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
March Break - No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
March Break - No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Day 4
Friday, April 6, 2018
Day 5
Monday, April 9, 2018
Day 1
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Day 3
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Day 4
Friday, April 13, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Monday, April 16, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Day 3
Friday, April 20, 2018
Day 4
Monday, April 23, 2018
Day 5
Scholastic Book Fair
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Day 1
Scholastic Book Fair
Celebration of Learning
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Day 2
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Scholastic Book Fair
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Day 3
Scholastic Book Fair
Celebration of Learning
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Monday, April 30, 2018
Crazy Hair & Sock Day
Assembly
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 4, 2018
Day 3
Monday, May 7, 2018
Day 4
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Day 5
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Day 1
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Day 2
Friday, May 11, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Monday, May 14, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Day 4
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Day 5
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Day 1
Friday, May 18, 2018
Day in Lieu - No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day Holiday - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Day 4
Grade 6 Field Trip to Kerrywood Nature Centre
Time: 8:45 am - 11:45 am
Grade 6 Field Trip to Kerrywood Nature Centre
Time: 11:45 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Day 5
Monday, May 28, 2018
Day 1
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Day 3
Track & Field Day - tentative
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Day 4
Jersey Day
Assembly
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Day 5
Monday, June 4, 2018
Day 1
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Day 2
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Day 3
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Day 4
Track & Field Day - tentative
Friday, June 8, 2018
Staff Collaboration Day - no school for students
Monday, June 11, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Day 3
Friday, June 15, 2018
Day 4
Monday, June 18, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Day 1
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Day 2
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Day 3
Indigenous People Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Day 4
Monday, June 25, 2018
Day 5
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Day 1
Student's Last Day of School